Who’s Who at ISCA

Officers and Directors of the Independent School Chairpersons Association for 2023 – 2024.


Bethany Di Napoli

2023 – 2024 ISCA Board Officers

Michael Patrick, President
Former Chair, Brooklyn Independent Middle School, Brooklyn, NY   
Former Chair, LREI School, New York, NY

Eileen Dieck, Vice President
Former Chair, Professional Children’s School, New York, NY

Oliver Gil Prince, Vice President
Former Chair, Asheville School, Asheville, NC

Ronald Wanglin, Vice President
Former Chair, The Buckley School, Sherman Oaks, CA

Lynn Wendell, Vice President
Former Chair, San Francisco University High School, San Francisco, CA

Bruce Williams, Treasurer
Former Chair, Rutgers Preparatory School, Somerset, NJ

William Luedke, Secretary
Former Chair, Wayland Academy, Beaver Dam, WI


Edith Chapin, Former Chair
The Masters School, Dobbs Ferry, NY

Samantha Cross, Former Chair
Marin Primary & Middle School, Larkspur, CA

Dolores de Goytisolo, Former Chair
Colegio Roosevelt, The American School of Lima
Lima, Peru

Tracy Halgren, Former Chair
The Watershed School, Boulder, CO

Joel Kanter, Former Chair
Langley School, McLean, VA

David Kreisler, Chair
Brimmer and May School, Chestnut Hill, MA

Allegra Lawrence-Hardy, Former Chair
Former Chair, Atlanta Girls School, Atlanta, GA

Amy Millin, Former Chair
The Park School of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Georgy Ann Peluchiwski, Former Chair
Latin School of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Henry Posner III, Former Chair
Winchester Thurston School, Pittsburgh, PA

Amy Schneider, Chair
Keys School, Palo Alto, CA

ISCA Bylaws

ISCA Non-Solicitation Policy
ISCA has a non-solicitation policy that prohibits members and non-members from soliciting or promoting their business to our members.  Click on the link above for the full policy description.

In Memoriam
Richard (“Dick”) Kimberly

It is with great sadness that ISCA ‘s Board of Directors recognizes the passing of former ISCA director, Richard (“Dick”) Kimberly.  Dick passed away on November 23, 2023.  Dick Kimberly served on ISCA’s Board of Directors from 1978-1983 including two years as ISCA President. He re-joined ISCA’s Board of Directors in 2002 where he served until 2019.  He was also a long serving trustee of his alma mater, Wayland Academy, where he served two terms as Board President.  He will be greatly missed by our ISCA community but we are grateful for his strong leadership and support that has made ISCA a better organization.

ISCA has made a donation in his honor to Wayland Academy.  A link to his full obituary can be found Here.